Parish Organisations Directory:

Parish Priest                                                        Fr Maria

Parish Office/Administration:                               Elaine Wright

Parish Meeting           Martin Mullin
Parish Pastoral Team                   Patrick .Togher
Sacristan/ Servers/Flowers          Pinky Baquero
Hall Management           Elaine Wright

Pastoral Team

Fr Maria – (Chairman)
Rupert Hanbury
Joe Dunthorn Pinky Baquero Martin Mullin
 Finance Committee    
 Patrick Scodeller, John Quillan, Cathy Nelson, Pamla, Elaine Wright,
Patrick Togher and Fr. Maria.

Proudly powered by WordPress

Copyright © 2024 CLIFTON DIOCESE (a Company Limited by Guarantee registered in England and Wales under number 10462076. A registered charity number 1170168. Registered Office: St Ambrose North Road Leigh Woods Bristol BS8 3PW).