Click on a link to learn more about the parish priest

2023 September Fr Mariaselvan MSFS

2019 Fr Philip Thomas DIOCESE 

2013 Fr Isidore Obi DIOCESE 

2011 Fr Michael Davies DIOCESE 

2009 Fr Patrick Eastman DIOCESE

2001 Mgr William Mitchell DIOCESE 

1999 Fr Phillips DIOCESE 

1997 Fr James Nolan DIOCESE 

1996 Fr McCauley DIOCESE 

1995 Fr Jones-Frank DIOCESE 

1990 Fr Sean Flurry MSFS 

1987 Fr Hubert Mirandap MSFS 

1973 Fr Patrick Waldron MSFS 

1971 Fr Anthony McCabe MSFS 

1964 Fr James Gamble MSFS 

1959 Fr Peter Devilau MSFS 

1957 Fr Basil Harrison MSFS 

1952 Fr Jacobus Lariff MSFS 

1951 Fr Thomas Robes MSFS 

1941 Fr Howard Ford MSFS 

1941 Fr Basil Harrison MSFS